672fb4eca8 · chore: sync with arc-kit v6.12.0 · Updated 2026-08-19 15:00:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?