9dd2ee3daa · fix: add evidence gating rules to system prompt, reduce false positives (closes #20) · Updated 2026-04-11 07:16:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?