f20f2230a1 · feat: publish Chinese skillhub index · Updated 2026-07-30 08:03:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?