6e5c041e0d · docs: remove invented WeHub README for skills without upstream README · Updated 2026-08-25 04:31:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?