258198e3bd · WeHub snapshot of 695a8814ea6da36836deb3225dfc984c09f6a599 · Updated 2026-08-07 09:26:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?