466922e848 · WeHub snapshot of 4a85c3018d20ceef48bf7549450c567896501bf9 · Updated 2026-08-10 03:05:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?