4662c53a27 · Update README-SVS-popcs.md to remove terms note · Updated 2026-07-24 07:22:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?