ccf93fc610 · homebrew: bump to 2.9.8 (sha256 383cd3a2cc1f) · Updated 2026-08-21 10:24:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?