bf1c363a94 · WeHub snapshot of d0d0ea2b2d22cddca31f9c6d108df7daa87a1b46 · Updated 2026-08-10 02:54:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?