856ecf99eb · WeHub snapshot of d10ee225f1dde59c81efffe3e53fd1bf7a1a626d · Updated 2026-08-07 08:31:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?