d64684980d · WeHub snapshot of 15ad10ca60577b75199c1ba828887ab7e66bac87 · Updated 2026-08-10 03:19:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?