4c3358a315 · Merge pull request #80 from Larry850806/patch-1 · Updated 2016-11-25 00:57:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?