cd98441455 · WeHub snapshot of db9c80f4ce3cf596d2e432aaab4dc3587e794dc2 · Updated 2026-08-10 02:51:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?