984023ddac · Release v1.0.0 — concept-prototype/vertical-slice split, workflow restructure, polish (#50) · Updated 2026-05-13 10:15:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?