4baeee0866 · feat: fix security warnings (#46) · Updated 2026-07-14 13:17:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?