9ae0ca64af
* If you have an org with no projects, it displays in the project dropdown with a “New project” button * When creating a new org disable the button whilst it’s doing the request * If an org already had any deleted projects it couldn’t be deleted… * When selecting the best project, factor in deleted ones * Don’t show the cancel button when creating a new org if there are no non-deleted projects * If a project has already been deleted just return